Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Scheduled Maintenance: April 2nd, 2013 [Update: Patch Note]

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
Scheduled Maintenance: April 2nd, 2013 [Update: Patch Note]
First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
03.29.2013 , 03:53 PM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
On Tuesday April 2nd, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher, will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance.

Patch 1.7.3a will be implemented during this downtime.

Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday April 2nd, 2013
Duration: 7 hours
Time: 1AM PDT (9AM BST) until 8AM PDT (4PM BST)


Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
04.01.2013 , 10:58 AM | #2 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
1.7.3a Patch Note:
  • Fixed a significant memory leak, which will result in lowered memory usage over time.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
04.02.2013 , 07:48 AM | #3 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
All servers are now available! Thanks for your patience.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]