Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

TFB : 8M-HM (world ranking)


Atiaus's Avatar


Atiaus
10.01.2012 , 01:20 AM | #101
Team Rot T3-M4 (GER) - 4/5 TFB 8M-HM
http://www.teamrot.net/news.php

1. Boss - 26.09.2012 20:34 CEST (18:34 UTC) http://imageshack.us/a/img221/6915/tfbboss1horror.jpg

2. Boss - 26.09.2012 23:10 CEST (21:10 UTC) http://imageshack.us/a/img651/3664/tfbboss2guards.jpg

3. Boss - 30.09.2012 20:28 CEST (18:28 UTC) http://imageshack.us/a/img87/9098/tfbboss3operator.jpg

4. Boss - 01.10.2012 00:07 CEST (22:07 UTC) http://imageshack.us/a/img12/3629/tfbboss4kephess.jpg

derkae's Avatar


derkae
10.01.2012 , 11:02 AM | #104
Quote: Originally Posted by alekszander View Post
Tempest@Fatman currently on Pot5, Empire (www.tempestguild.org)
TFB 8man HM - TFB killed 09/28, 05:04pm Server Time (photo taken by a guy playing in the country of Jordan so its -7):
http://i474.photobucket.com/albums/r...a/TFBkill1.jpg
Kill Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NpuboC_2fxQ&feature=plcp

Rest of the kills and screenshots coming soon, as soon as we sort out who has the screenshots with time stamps, but the times of kills are (we checked with Cali and Chosen and these times should represent server 1st unless there are guild who haven't submitted yet):
Writhing Horror - 09/26 10:12 am http://i1311.photobucket.com/albums/...psa6267744.jpg
Dread Guard - 09/26 1:51pm http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i8..._44_631900.jpg
Operator IX - 09/26 05:57pm http://i1311.photobucket.com/albums/...psc7e46f9d.jpg
Kephess the Undying - 09/26 8:18pm http://i1311.photobucket.com/albums/...ps6982d8a6.jpg

Also want to congratulate every guild that has cleared TFB so far, Op is tons of fun and we know the efforts you guys put into clearing it. Congrats guys!
I want more informations about your timezone for each screenshot please.

updated 18:20 BST
Derkae - Astral PvE HL - Maître de Guilde
www.astral-guilde.fr - Recrutement : ouvert
Contenu PvE 8 joueurs avant la version 1.5 de SWTOR : complétement clean
Contenu PvE 8 joueurs de la version 1.5 de SWTOR : 4/4 Denova Cauchemar

alekszander's Avatar


alekszander
10.01.2012 , 01:59 PM | #105
Quote: Originally Posted by derkae View Post
I want more informations about your timezone for each screenshot please.

updated 18:20 BST
I do appreciate you guys putting us on the list, but tbh i have no idea how to add the time-stamp now. We completed TFB before i knew about this thread, so i didnt get to use your little widget(?) with the time stamp, if you have any other ways of us showing the dates retroactively i will most certainly do it.
Maybe time/date stamps on the screenshots or video or something like that. We got plenty of proof )

Pitzzin's Avatar


Pitzzin
10.01.2012 , 07:54 PM | #106
<Insurrected> just killed Terror from Beyond 8-man HM. Here is our kill shot:
http://i47.tinypic.com/35aqhav.jpg

10/01/12 at 9:45pm EST

Mkshift's Avatar


Mkshift
10.01.2012 , 10:40 PM | #108
Video Game Loft

The Writhing Horror 8 Man HM

Downed at 12:30 EDT on Tuesday October the 2nd

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v7..._14_069760.jpg

Missed the requirement for that timezone window, took one in instance with the time up.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v7...di/Capture.jpg
Video Game Loft
RINATO
Prophecy of the Five [Republic]

Dragonbgone's Avatar


Dragonbgone
10.02.2012 , 01:33 AM | #109
Messores Republicae just downed HM Terror!

http://imgur.com/OxQR0
. : Messores Republicae : .
Reapers of the Republic

Miyo's Avatar


Miyo
10.02.2012 , 03:36 AM | #110
Casual raiding guild Beyond Comprehension has cleared TFB HM.

Server: The Red Eclipse EU (GB)

Date & TImes:

The Writhing Horror:- 26/09/2012 - 19:43 BST (18:43 GMT). http://i45.tinypic.com/2r478mp.jpg
The Dread Guard:- 26/09/2012 - 20:24 BST (19:24 GMT). http://i46.tinypic.com/21kgn01.jpg
Operator IX:- 27/09/2012 - 22:25 BST (21:25 GMT) http://i46.tinypic.com/2zf642h.jpg
Kephiss the Undying:- 30/09/2012 - 21:06 BST (20:06 GMT). (http://i617.photobucket.com/albums/t..._39_375107.jpg - The member of the raid who took this pic was on CET (and his clock is also 5mins off ^^).
Terror From Beyond:- 01/10/2012 - 23:00 BST (22:00 GMT). (Screenshot to come - I didn't take it another raid member did).