Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Scheduled Maintenance: 3 or 4 hours?

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > Customer Service
Scheduled Maintenance: 3 or 4 hours?
First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

Savro's Avatar


Savro
09.08.2012 , 02:34 PM | #1
From your alert:
Hello everyone, we wanted to let you know that we will be performing scheduled maintenance for four hours on Tuesday, September 11th, 2012 from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 5AM CDT (3AM PDT/6AM EDT/11AM BST/12PM CEST/8PM AEST).

and a bit below again:
Time: 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) until 5AM CDT (3AM PDT/6AM EDT/11AM BST/12PM CEST/8PM AEST

So, will this be 4 hours as stated, or in the timeframe 2AM-5AM => 3 hours?

Beruthien's Avatar


Beruthien
09.08.2012 , 02:48 PM | #2 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
Greetings Savro,

Thank you for pointing this out to us!

The maintenance is expected to take no more than three hours, but could be extended.

Please come back to us if you have any further issues or questions.

Thank you.
Beruthien| BioWare Customer Service Forum Support