Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

[Update] The Chevin Conglomerate will be leaving next week

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
[Update] The Chevin Conglomerate will be leaving next week
First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

JovethGonzalez's Avatar


JovethGonzalez
08.16.2012 , 08:40 AM | #1 This is the last staff post in this thread.  

Update: Remember, the Shady Dealer will be leaving tonight at 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8 AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST)!

The Chevin Conglomerate has decreed that you will have until next Tuesday (August 21st) at 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8 AM BST/9AM CEST/5PM AEST) to finish up the Grand Acquisitions Race. They've also decreed that the Shady Dealer will remain for an additional week after the race ends, citing "feedback" as the primary reason.

Good luck!