Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Server Now Available: Ice Breaker

First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
05.30.2012 , 01:10 PM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
*Update 3:50PM CDT (1:50PM PDT/4:50PM EDT/9:50PM BST/10:50PM CEST/6:50AM AEST): The server is now available for play! Thanks for your understanding!*



Update 3:15PM CDT (1:15PM PDT/4:15PM EDT/9:15PM BST/10:15PM CEST/6:15AM AEST): We are continuing to work to bring this server up as soon as possible. Thank you very much for your patience.

We are currently investigating issues that have caused the Ice Breaker server to become unavailable. There is not currently an estimation for when the server will be up, but we will update this thread with new information as soon as it becomes available.

To check the status of your server, please visit the Server Status page.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
05.30.2012 , 02:18 PM | #2 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
We are continuing to work to bring this server up as soon as possible. Thank you very much for your patience.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
05.30.2012 , 02:49 PM | #3 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
The Ice Breaker server is now up and available. Thanks for your understanding!
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]