Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

does anyone know when the servers will be back up

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > Customer Service
does anyone know when the servers will be back up

drenge's Avatar


drenge
04.13.2012 , 11:04 AM | #1
I saw that they were down and was wondering when they would be back up. I understand there probably has to be maintenance so I'm ok with it, I just would like to know if i could play with the new updates today.

Sparxysparx's Avatar


Sparxysparx
04.13.2012 , 11:05 AM | #2
Hi there,

This was announced:
Quote:
We are expecting the servers to be available again at 6:00PM CDT (US: 4:00PM PDT, 7:00PM EDT. Europe: April 14th, 12:00AM BST, 1:00AM CEST. AU: 9:00AM AEST. NZ: 11:00AM NZST).
Here: http://www.swtor.com/community/showt...26#edit3909226

Best of luck!
I am in no way affiliated with BioWare. I am simply a Star Wars: The Old Republic player.

Pikkon's Avatar


Pikkon
04.13.2012 , 11:06 AM | #3
http://www.swtor.com/community/showthread.php?t=407392

Quote:
We are expecting the servers to be available again at 6:00PM CDT (US: 4:00PM PDT, 7:00PM EDT. Europe: April 14th, 12:00AM BST, 1:00AM CEST. AU: 9:00AM AEST. NZ: 11:00AM NZST). We'll update you with information in this thread when we have it.
"Sic Semper Tyrannis" "Let us cross over the river, and rest under the shade of the trees." To move swiftly, strike vigorously, and secure all the fruits of victory, is the secret of successful war. —Stonewall Jackson
militarygamers.com

Rampagebrian's Avatar


Rampagebrian
04.13.2012 , 11:36 AM | #4
sucks for the europeans so bad

Geosynchronous's Avatar


Geosynchronous
04.13.2012 , 11:49 AM | #5
did i read that correctly midnight for europeans ,,,,,, if thats the case take your time bioware and make it 6am

TheRealCandyMan's Avatar


TheRealCandyMan
04.13.2012 , 11:50 AM | #6
Quote: Originally Posted by Geosynchronous View Post
did i read that correctly midnight for europeans ,,,,,, if thats the case take your time bioware and make it 6am
If this is the case Bioware, please stick to your schedule. I want to be able to play at 6:00pm. Thanks!
Member of SuckaFish
Roovin - SniperOhmygerd - PT Ciphas - Marauder Frodo'swaggins - Juggernaut

The Hashtagyolo Legacy

BobDobolina's Avatar


BobDobolina
04.13.2012 , 11:52 AM | #7
6 cdt? Well thats right before the hockey game. At least my plans are clear and priorities straight . I play after hockey and golf.
Decemberite...ignorant and apathetic
I don't know and I don't care