Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

[Server Status] Server Unavailable: Nathema

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
[Server Status] Server Unavailable: Nathema
First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
03.14.2012 , 12:35 PM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
**UPDATE 2:25PM CST - The server is available and is ready for play! Thanks for your patience. **

Hello everyone. We are currently performing a brief server restart. We expect the Nathema server to be available again at 3PM CST (1PM PST/ 4PM EST/ 9PM GMT/ 10PM CET/ 9AM AEST). To check the status of your server, please check the Server Status page.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
03.14.2012 , 01:22 PM | #2 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
The server is available and is ready for play! Thanks for your patience.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]