Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

[Server Status] Server Unavailable: Exis Station

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
[Server Status] Server Unavailable: Exis Station
First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
03.05.2012 , 12:24 PM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
**UPDATE 1PM CST (11AM PST/ 2PM EST/ 7PM GMT/ 8PM CET/ 6AM AU-EST) - The server is now available. Thank you for your patience! **

We are currently performing a brief server restart. We expect the server to be available again by 1:15PM CST (11:15AM PST/ 2:15PM EST/ 7:15PM GMT/ 8:15PM CET/ 6:15AM AU-EST). To check the status of your server, visit the Server Status page.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
03.05.2012 , 01:02 PM | #2 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
The server is now available. Thank you for your patience!
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]