Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Scheduled Maintenance: February 22nd, 2012 [Updated]

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
Scheduled Maintenance: February 22nd, 2012 [Updated]
First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

JovethGonzalez's Avatar


JovethGonzalez
02.17.2012 , 02:57 PM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
**UPDATE 9:10AM CST (7:10AM PST/10:10AM EST/3:10PM GMT/4:10PM CET) : All game servers are now available. Thank you for your patience! **



**UPDATE 9AM CST (7AM PST/10AM EST/3PM GMT/4PM CET) : Today's server maintenance has been extended. At this time, we do not have an estimate for the end of the maintenance. Thank you for your patience.**


Hello everyone, we wanted to let you know that we will be performing scheduled maintenance for seven hours on Wednesday, February 22nd, 2012 from 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) until 9AM CST (7AM PST/10AM EST/3PM GMT/4PM CET). All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than seven hours, but could be extended.

For our new players, this weekly maintenance is done in order to make general improvements and to check performance of the game so that we can continue to provide a consistent, quality experience. Quite often (but not always) after a maintenance period there will be a patch to download. After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.


Scheduled Maintenance

Date: Wednesday, February 22nd, 2012

Time: 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) until 9AM CST (7AM PST/10AM EST/3PM GMT/4PM CET)


All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than seven hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
02.22.2012 , 09:01 AM | #2 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
Today's server maintenance has been extended. At this time, we do not have an estimate for the end of the maintenance. Thank you for your patience.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
02.22.2012 , 09:10 AM | #3 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
All game servers are now available. Thank you for your patience!
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]