Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

Difficulty Modes

homedjm's Avatar

01.13.2012 , 07:49 PM | #1
Just to get this right, (for Operations) there are three modes. Normal, Hard, and Nightmare?
may the force be with you

Iwipe's Avatar

01.13.2012 , 07:55 PM | #2
Yes. Normal has its own lockout (tier 1). Hardmode/nightmare share a lockout (tier 2)

Also 8 man and 16 man of share a lockout of the same tier.