Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Early access - Europe

Zarnie's Avatar


Zarnie
12.14.2011 , 03:47 AM | #1
Hi,

When are we getting early access in Europe please?

Zebede's Avatar


Zebede
12.14.2011 , 03:47 AM | #2
It started yesterday.

edit: oh did you mean when they start sending out the invites today? 2pm gmt as mentioned by the poster below.
I really need to start wearing glasses.

AnorakMey's Avatar


AnorakMey
12.14.2011 , 03:47 AM | #3
2 pm gmt

Hirogen's Avatar


Hirogen
12.14.2011 , 04:03 AM | #4
Quote: Originally Posted by Zarnie View Post
Hi,

When are we getting early access in Europe please?
Early Game Access is not restricted by region, its restricted to the date, when you entered your pre-order Code.

For example.

I preorderd on the 21st of july and entered the code on the 22nd. I got my email on the 2nd wave.

A friend of mine entered the code on the 30th of july and he will get i probably today... maybe tomorrow or the day after
Guild Leader of "Die Verdammten" @ The Restoration Zone
Member of "Die Verdammten" @ Kult der Verdammten
Movement kann man nicht sockeln! - Anonymer WoW-Spieler
Movement can't be modded/socketed - Anonymous WoW-Player

zerfines's Avatar


zerfines
12.14.2011 , 04:03 AM | #5
it started the 13 But it is Difrent for Ewry Boody m8 so Just gurd E-Mail for the Invite lether
Evil is done without effort, naturally, it is the working of fate; good is always the product of an art.

We are each our own devil, and we make this world our hell

Festicles's Avatar


Festicles
12.14.2011 , 04:14 AM | #6
its 1pm GMT as 8am EST is 5 hours behind
You donít need to see his identification Ö These arenít the droids youíre looking for Ö

Drampam's Avatar


Drampam
12.14.2011 , 04:15 AM | #7
8 am CST = 2 pm GMT