View Single Post

septru's Avatar


septru
02.16.2020 , 12:57 PM | #8
@everyone The tournament time is being changed to 2:30pm PST, 5:30pm EST, 10:30pm GMT.

Additionally there are some new rules:

-Operatives must start out of stealth at the beginning of the fight.
-No offguarding. Off taunts are still allowed.

Host notes: We were concerned with the domination of operatives and assassins in the tournament. For these reasons we are slightly nerfing assassins and operatives abilities to control and aid others.
-Prum, Satele Shan
"The real endgame is general chat."
The only real top 3 operative btw