View Single Post

Mithros's Avatar

06.28.2012 , 05:14 PM | #5
Anytime that you see one of these lights, it marks a datacron.

Different color lights for different datacrons (red is strength, blue is aim, purple is willpower, orange is cunning, yellow is presence, green is endurance, and white is a matrix shard of some color), but they all mark a datacron.

Keep your eyes open and you will find those lights in many places.
Getting to the lights is the tricky part.
Free stuff (for you and me)! My referral link.

Beta Squadron 157. The pixel lives on in our hearts.