View Single Post

Ylliarus's Avatar

01.30.2019 , 07:07 AM | #15
Quote: Originally Posted by SteveTheCynic View Post
Specifically for money.
* Gluttony = greed for food and drink
* Lust = greed for the horizontal fandango
* Envy = greed for the possessions or achievements of others
* Avarice = greed for money
Now that I think of it, isn't EA simply the embodiment of the 7 deadly sins?

Lust? Check.
Gluttony? Check.
Greed? Check.
Sloth? Check.
Wrath? Check.
Envy? Double Check.
Pride? Triple Check.
The Lecyllath Legacy
Darth Malgus [EU]
SWTOR Player since November 25th, 2012
And here is my referral link!