View Single Post

MadDutchman's Avatar

08.19.2019 , 08:24 PM | #4
Like Steve said, this starts with Shadows of Revan.

I'd also like to add that the stories are never completely the same. They still include some class/faction specific dialogues and in SOR you get a class specific story quest while on Rishi.

I'd also strongly recommend not skipping anything the first time, it really is worth doing it in order.
Demand: Are. We. There. Yet.

Use my referral link for free goodies.