View Single Post

Drakkolich's Avatar


Drakkolich
06.25.2014 , 05:13 PM | #254
If you're interested in GSF podcasts ootinicast is going to be having a GSF round table tonight and Anastasie is going to be a guest on it. It starts at 4:30pm PDT (Thursday 12:30am BST, 9:30am AEST) at http://ootinicast.com/live/.
DrakolichDrakolích
The BastionTwitch Stream