View Single Post

zbulwer's Avatar


zbulwer
10.04.2018 , 12:55 PM | #2
What?: Open 8v8™
Where: Darth Malgus, both factions
When?: Thursday October 4th, 6-9PM UTC, 7-10PM BST (London), 8-11PM CET (Amsterdam/Berlin/Paris), 2-5PM EDT (East Coast), 11AM-2PM PDT (West Coast)