Thread: Flashpoint Q's
View Single Post

VanCarak's Avatar

12.13.2011 , 01:56 PM | #2
Quote: Originally Posted by Rabbitse View Post
How many difficulty's are there for flashpoints??
Right now, to my knowledge, there are two modes. Regular, and Heroic. Heroic is only available at level 50 however.
Cathar? Pshaw! That's so last patch. Give us Shistavanen, or give us Death!