View Single Post

Tylerlee's Avatar


Tylerlee
12.13.2011 , 02:27 PM | #19
Quote: Originally Posted by Lyreon View Post
Itīs 3 PM CET btw :P
?? was 7am CST which is 12 gmt, 1pm CET
tomorrow starts 8am CST, 1pm GMT 2pm CET

Right?