View Single Post

zbulwer's Avatar


zbulwer
11.17.2018 , 11:53 AM | #3
What?: Open 8v8™
Where: Darth Malgus, both factions
When?: Saturday November 17th, 7-10PM UTC, 7-10PM BST (London), 8-11PM CET (Amsterdam/Berlin/Paris), 2-5PM EDT (East Coast), 11AM-2PM PDT (West Coast)

Stream will start within an hour.

https://www.twitch.tv/bulwerstv