View Single Post

zbulwer's Avatar


zbulwer
08.11.2018 , 12:36 PM | #1
What? Open Old-School META™
Where? Darth Malgus, both factions
When? Saturday August 11, 6-9PM UTC, 7-10PM BST (London), 8-11PM CET (Amsterdam/Berlin/Paris), 2-5PM EDT (East Coast), 11AM-2PM PDT (West Coast)

Event is Organised by Baudran / Aarolt (rep ) and Red Phantom (imp)

Stream can be found at this twitch channel.

https://www.twitch.tv/bulwerstv