View Single Post

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
12.29.2011 , 10:19 AM | #2 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
UPDATE 10:20AM CST (4:20PM GMT, 5:20PM CET) The server is now up and ready for play! Thank you for your patience.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]