View Single Post

ServerDroid's Avatar


ServerDroid
04.25.2014 , 02:03 PM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
On April 29th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable while we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.7.1 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday April 29th, 2014
Duration: 6 hours
Time: 1AM PDT (8AM GMT) - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT)*

During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on our Twitter account.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

*Times updated 4/28 2PM CDT.