View Single Post

ServerDroid's Avatar


ServerDroid
03.07.2014 , 03:01 PM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
On March 11th, 2014, all game servers and SWTOR.com will be unavailable as we perform maintenance. Patch 2.6.1a will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday March 11th, 2014

Duration: 3 hours

Time: 2AM PDT (9AM GMT) - 5AM PDT (12PM GMT)

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.