View Single Post

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
12.23.2011 , 10:22 AM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
*Update: 10:35AM CST (4:35PM GMT 5:35PM CET) - The server is available and ready for play!*

We are currently investigating issues that have caused Firkrann Crystal server to become unavailable. We currently have no ETA for when the servers will be available again. To check the status of your server, visit the Server Status page. Thank you for your patience!
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]