View Single Post

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
09.28.2013 , 10:06 PM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
On October 1st, all game servers and SWTOR.com* will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.4: The Dread War will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday October 1st, 2013
Time: 3AM PDT (10AM UTC) - 8AM PDT (3PM UTC) (*SWTOR.com will be unavailable beginning at 2AM PDT (9AM UTC))
Duration: 5 hours (*6 hours for SWTOR.com)

Patch Notes

During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on our Twitter account.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]