View Single Post

Lynhea's Avatar


Lynhea
07.10.2013 , 03:04 PM | #5
<Ace> 2/7 NiM - 16 Men

Dash'rood - 16 NiM
Dash'rood 19:20:00 UTC ( 21:20:00 GMT +2 Heure de Paris )
Titan 6 - 16 NiM
Titan 6 15/07/2013 21:57:58 UTC ( 23:57:58 GMT +2 Heure de Paris )
Solstīce - Guilde <Ace> PvE HL 16 Men - GuildMaster
www.ace-gaming.fr/forum/ - Recrutement : Ouvert