View Single Post

mrklove's Avatar


mrklove
07.04.2013 , 12:17 PM | #1
Last Updated: 02/23/2015

The Art of Warfare (TAW) is a premier online multi-gaming community that has been around since 2001, with more than 2500 members playing over 20 games of all genres. In SWTOR we have been around since launch and have four healthy guilds: <TAW Republic>, <TAW Empire>, <Republic of TAW>, and <Empire of TAW>. We are a large community of players and our guilds are strongly grounded in teamwork and friendship. Every member is treated equally and with respect, and we have a diverse community with people coming from all walks of life. We maintain a social, family-friendly atmosphere and we hold our members to a high standard of conduct. No matter what your interests are, whether you are casual, hardcore, or something in between, you’ll find what you’re looking for here.

>>Recruitment Video<<

---

What we offer:
  • Structured and organized guilds
  • Stable leadership with plenty of volunteer opportunities
  • A large, active, friendly population on both factions
  • A safe space for all people, enforced by a strong code of ethics
  • Opportunities to join teams for other games that TAW offers
  • Guild Flagships on both factions
  • Full 10% reputation and experience bonuses
  • A large teamspeak 3 server, website, and a stocked guild bank
  • Multiple teams on both factions
  • Fun weekly events
  • Visits by developers Jeff Hickman, Eric Musco, and Bruce Maclean

Requirements:
  • Be at least 15 years old and have a mature attitude
  • Attend weekly guild meetings on Sundays at 9pm EST

---

Recruitment Status: OPEN to all levels, classes, and interests

---

Our People:

Full Roster

Empire Ops: Contact: Croakker@taw.net
Atomic Bunnies (8): Mon/Tues/Thurs 8:30pm-10:30pm EST
Born on Belsavis (8): Mon 9pm-11pm, Tues/Thurs 8pm-11pm EST
Imperial Military Prowess (8): Mon/Fri 8:15-10:15pm EST
Shots Fired (8): Tues/Thurs 11:30pm-1:30am EST

Republic Ops: Contact: Trublu@taw.net
Group Therapy (8): Tues/Thurs 9pm-11pm EST 2/5 HM Rav 1/5 HM ToS
Malachor's Requiem (8): Mon/Wed/Fri/Sat 9pm-11pm EST 1/5 HM Rav
Nerf Riders (8): Wed/Fri/Sat 9pm-11pm EST
Wookiee Time (8): Mon/Tues/Thurs 8:30pm-11pm EST 3/5 HM Rav 3/5 HM ToS

Empire PvP: Contact: Fixitup@taw.net
Forming Now!

Republic PvP: Contact: Adanu@taw.net
The Grey Hawks: Mon/Tues 8:30pm-11:30pm EST [Ranked]
Havoc Squad: Mon/Fri 10:30pm-11:30pm EST [Regs]
Greenhorns: Mon/Wed/Fri 8pm-9pm EST [Regs]

Empire GSF: Contact: Nosvirna@taw.net
Turkey Shoot: Fri 9pm-11pm EST

Republic GSF: Contact: Lithium@taw.net
Rogue Squadron: Thurs 9pm-11pm EST

---

Conquest Progress:

Contact: Mexcruiser@taw.net

Planets Conquered: Voss, Oricon, Taris, Belsavis, Tatooine, Quesh, Corellia, The Black Hole, Alderaan, Hoth, Nar Shaddaa, Balmorra

Last 10 Conquest Events:

Revenge of the Revanites: Oricon #1, Section X #4
Death Mark: Nar Shaddaa #3, Makeb #2
Titans of Industry: CZ-198 #2, The Black Hole #8
The Trade Emporium: CZ-198 #3, Makeb #3
Revenge of the Revanites: Section X #2, Yavin IV #3
Death Mark: Tatooine #4, Makeb #4
Total Galactic War: Balmorra #1, Ilum #2
Rakghoul Resurgence: Corellia: Nar Shaddaa #10, Corellia #4
Titans of Industry: Black Hole #6, CZ-198 #3
The Trade Emporium: Makeb #2, CZ-198 #2

---

General questions/concerns? Contact our Division Staff: QuigonJinnNJuice@taw.net or Zoloft@taw.net
Empire-specific questions? Contact our Empire Commanding Officer: Becmacde@taw.net
Republic-specific questions? Contact our Republic Commanding Officer: Cerjio@taw.net

---

More Info:
Our Website
Previous Recruiting Thread
TORWars.com Spotlight
Corellian Run Community Checkpoint Highlighted Guild

---

Ready to join our family? Apply Here
The Art of Warfare Premier Online Gaming Community
Debs Bowdash Gramsci Arundati Stokely