View Single Post

danpen's Avatar


danpen
06.22.2013 , 07:14 AM | #9
Quote: Originally Posted by AmberGreen View Post
On June 25th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.2.1 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday, June 25th
Duration: 6 hours
Time: 2:30AM PDT (9:30AM UTC) - 8:30AM PDT (3:30PM UTC)

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.
There mabye a lot of stuff like bug fixes as well.
I am looking for people who need more help in the forums and i will be there to help you make it better ok.