View Single Post

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
06.21.2013 , 03:48 PM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
*UPDATE 8:15AM PDT (3:15PM UTC): Today's maintenance has been extended, and times have been updated appropriately below. We apologize for any inconvenience.*


On June 25th, all game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.2.1 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday, June 25th
Duration: 6 hours
Time: 2:45AM PDT (9:45AM UTC) - 9:30AM PDT (4:30PM UTC)

Patch Notes!

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]