View Single Post

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
06.17.2013 , 10:38 AM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
On June 18th, all game servers will be unavailable as we perform maintenance. Patch 2.2a will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday June 18th, 2013
Duration: 3 hours
Time: 3AM PDT (10AM UTC) to 6AM PDT (1PM UTC)

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]