View Single Post

EricMusco's Avatar


EricMusco
04.04.2013 , 11:11 AM | #19 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
Quote: Originally Posted by Aries_cz View Post
To my knowledge, the set bonus should remain confined to the armoring mod, so yes, your orange gear should retain its bonus as long as you keep that Campaign armoring slotted in
To help set minds at ease Aries_cz is correct! The set bonus remains attached to the armoring mod so as long as you keep the Campaign armoring in your armor, you will receive the set bonus.

-eric
Eric Musco | Community Manager
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.]