View Single Post

CourtneyWoods's Avatar


CourtneyWoods
04.03.2013 , 02:27 PM | #14 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
Quote: Originally Posted by Renata_Roselli View Post
So do you need to complete all the crafting skills on one character to get the "Master Craftsman" title or is it based on legacy characters as well. Meaning, if I have various skills at 450 across multiple characters that add up to the total amount of skills in the game.
Hey Renata_Roselli,

All Achievements, including the Master Craftsman, is tracked across your Legacy. So you do not need to complete all crafting skills on one character.

Hope that helps!
Courtney Woods | Lead Community Coordinator
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.]