View Single Post

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
02.27.2013 , 09:04 AM | #2 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
Maintenance has been extended. We now expect the servers to be available again at 10AM CST (8AM PST/11AM EST/4PM GMT/5PM CET/3AM AEDT). Thank you for your patience and please watch this thread for further updates.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]