View Single Post

Argonloris's Avatar

02.25.2013 , 03:35 AM | #8
From a lore perspective that is not all of them. There are 7 lightsaber forms in the lore. They are as follows:

Form 1- Shii-cho
Form 2- Makashi
Form 3- Soresu
Form 4- Ataru
Form 5- Shien
Form 6- Niman
Form 7- Juyo

Also form 7 has a variant that may not be used in the time period of the game. The variant called Vapad was one that Mace Windu specialized in though most masters thought that it bordered on a a path to the dark side
The Jade Legacy
Argonloris Marellis NichosSixtus
RIP: Mara Jade May 29, 2007