View Single Post

TonyMoreno's Avatar


TonyMoreno
02.16.2013 , 04:54 AM | #2 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
Good morning

The maintenance of today is happening from 5AM CST (3AM PST/6AM EST/11AM GMT/12PM CET/10PM AEDT) until 7AM CST (5AM PST/8AM EST/1PM GMT/2PM CET/12AM AEDT).

The reminder message has been updated with the correct times.

We apologize for the inconvenience.