View Single Post

ImperialSun's Avatar

02.06.2013 , 08:04 AM | #28
Quote: Originally Posted by Nibbon View Post

Stacks refers to the buff you can place on DreadTooth - by using dread essence - in order to make him stronger. Each essence used creates a "stack" placing him at certain levels of difficulty. The different levels of difficulty are 1, 3, 5, and 10 stacks.
Ahhh...and on the tenth stack he drops the amulet...

Thanks very much