View Single Post

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
01.25.2013 , 05:04 PM | #2 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
I've double checked with our Cartel Market developers, and they confirmed that using an unlock for an additional Cargo Bay or inventory row for an account will apply to all existing and new characters for the account, regardless of level. The only exception to this is if a character already has the maximum number of whatever it is that you're unlocking. Cheers, and happy playing!
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]