Thread: Rollback
View Single Post

Whitering's Avatar


Whitering
01.23.2013 , 01:20 PM | #52
Okay, so what happened exactly? I finished some HM mode dungeon with a few people about an hour before the server reset. I got some gear I will need to play my trooper in such instances again. Did I lose that stuff? I can't check until after work. Now I can't remember how much time for sure I spent PvPing on my shadow after, you can erase that it's just more coms I am throwing down the toilet anyway.

Is this like when I work on something, forget to save it and shut down my computer? Is that what they did? lol