View Single Post

CourtneyWoods's Avatar


CourtneyWoods
01.18.2013 , 02:10 PM | #1 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
Hello everyone, we wanted to let you know that we will be performing scheduled maintenance for five hours on Wednesday, January 23rd, 2013 from 5AM CST (3AM PST/6AM EST/11AM GMT/12PM CET/10PM AEDT) until 10AM CST (8AM PST/11AM EST/4PM GMT/5PM CET/1AM AEDT). All game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than five hours, but could be extended.

This maintenance is done in order to make general improvements and to check performance of the game so that we can continue to provide a consistent, quality experience. Quite often (but not always) after a maintenance period there will be a patch to download. After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

Scheduled Maintenance

Date: Wednesday, January 23rd, 2013

Time: 5AM CST (3AM PST/6AM EST/11AM GMT/12PM CET/10PM AEDT) until 10AM CST (8AM PST/11AM EST/4PM GMT/5PM CET/1AM AEDT)

All game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than five hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.
Courtney Woods | Lead Community Coordinator
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.]