View Single Post

ScytheEleven's Avatar

01.13.2013 , 01:40 PM | #5
Quote: Originally Posted by Mavery View Post
So he leaves the purple circle and Kephess just one-shots him?

edit: It doesn't matter too much if both tanks are topped off. But whoever is taking first, cannot have Savage Wounding.
Ah yes, I misunderstood you. I thought you were referring to the purple circles that get dropped on the ground during "Breath of the Masters" we had not gotten there yet before our powertech dies.

To answer your question better this time, yes, the moment he leaves that giant purple circle that pulls everyone in during "Gift the Masters", he can take about two hits from Kephess and boom, he is toast! I'm pretty sure he still has savage wounding on him at this point, so that must be what is causing the issue.