View Single Post

azzhealy's Avatar


azzhealy
01.02.2013 , 10:38 PM | #63
Duelling Tournament hosted by SnX

Starting Sunday the 6th of January 2013 1st AC Duel - apologies for the short notice.

The event will continue every following Sunday with the AC Duel's in the sequence listed below:

Operative/Scoundrel - 6 Jan
Powertech/Vanguard - 13 Jan
Assassin/Shadow 20 Jan
Mercenary/Commando 27 Jan
Juggernaut/Guardian 3 Feb
Marauder/Sentinel 10 Feb
Sorceror/Sage 17 Feb
Sniper/Gunslinger 24 Feb

Brisbane (Australia - Queensland) Sunday, 6 January 2013 at 4:00:00 PM EST UTC+10 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 6 January 2013 at 5:00:00 PM EDT UTC+11 hours
Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Sunday, 6 January 2013 at 2:00:00 PM WST UTC+8 hours
Auckland (New Zealand) Sunday, 6 January 2013 at 7:00:00 PM NZDT UTC+13 hours
Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California) Saturday, 5 January 2013 at 10:00:00 PM PST UTC-8 hours
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) Sunday, 6 January 2013 at 2:00:00 PM HKT UTC+8 hours
Vancouver (Canada - British Columbia) Saturday, 5 January 2013 at 10:00:00 PM PST UTC-8 hours
Singapore (Singapore) Sunday, 6 January 2013 at 2:00:00 PM SGT UTC+8 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Sunday, 6 January 2013 at 06:00:00

Please find above your relevant time zone, this is the time that the Duel will begin. Each weekend.

Now I really need your feedback on whether you can make your AC Duel on that date and time. If you cannot its imperative you let me know, we will change the dates to suit you and the other members of your AC. Please have patience and flexibility with the organization of this Tournament and hopefully it will come out excellent.