View Single Post

Sithcreep's Avatar


Sithcreep
12.05.2012 , 06:45 PM | #1
Republic players that ever happened to be on Voss, Belsavis or Corellia on a nice Saturday afternoon, already know the love of <TAW> guild. Those not familiar with our gentle nature, feel free to join us in the fight this Saturday and learn The Art of War. All empire players that want to show the reps some tough love too, be on Voss at 06:30 pm CET, 12:30 pm EST, 9:30 am PST, send me a pm if you want to know the exact location (we donīt want to spoil the surprise entirely).

Whisper Onorata in game for exact location.

And many thanks to the most fabulous <INSTINCT> guild of the Republic, they inspired us to establish this weekly tradition.
Quote: Originally Posted by Darkabysslord View Post
Panda ??? who is this Panda U speak of Carl.