View Single Post

Oggthebase's Avatar


Oggthebase
12.04.2012 , 02:56 AM | #2
Unfortunately it's only something EAware customer service and billing can help you with.
I don't think it's related to your card, more something on EAware side checking if the same card is used twice. I have no idea whether it's possible or not (maybe others in this forum can tell us if they've been using the same card for different accounts).

A solution would be for your brother account to use a game time card.

(By the way don't cancel your subscription until the last day else you'll immediately get F2P status)