View Single Post

z-monty's Avatar

12.03.2012 , 11:48 AM | #2
In terms of endgame gear, such as Tionese, Columi, Rakata, Black Hole, Battlemaster etc, there is no requirement to have a certain amount of Light/Dark side points at all.

In terms of gear you get for leveling up, there isn't any gear out there that says something like 'must be Light I or below' or something like that, if that's what you mean. Most of the gear out there, like the gear you get for completing mission and/or the gear you can buy for Commandations, doesn't have a requirement. The only place you will run into trouble is in terms of relics. All of them, if I'm not mistaken, have some kind of Light/Dark side requirement for them, at least the relics that you can buy while leveling up. In endgame relics, there aren't any requirements at all. Hope this helped!
Quote: Originally Posted by Sutii View Post
No, I'm not a big fan of the Queen or Royal Family, but yes, I do love tea.
Well played CS... well played