View Single Post

locokoko's Avatar


locokoko
11.23.2012 , 10:18 AM | #137
Quote:
This maintenance is done in order to make general improvements and to check performance of the game so that we can continue to provide a consistent, quality experience. Quite often (but not always) after a maintenance period there will be a patch to download. After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.
Scheduled Maintenance

Date: Tuesday, November 27th, 2012

Time: 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET/7PM AEDT) until 6AM CST (4AM PST/7AM EST/12PM GMT/1PM CET/11PM AEDT)
You should have more than enough examples of this issue by now. So can we expect this "maintenance" to fix the problem?
Please? Anyone from EA???? Some kind of a positive, DEFINITIVE response would be appreciated.