View Single Post

Thoffs's Avatar


Thoffs
11.19.2012 , 11:44 AM | #3
Quote: Originally Posted by SmokinDave View Post
You can clear your own colour deletion, so it should be a non-issue (Player B should in the quoted example save himself).
So, how is this done? Normally, it takes two people to clear it -- the one to do the deleting runs to the person being deleted, and the deletion is removed by the two people standing next to each other.

Is it as simple as clicking off the buff?