View Single Post

SmokinDave's Avatar

11.19.2012 , 08:42 AM | #2
You can clear your own colour deletion, so it should be a non-issue (Player B should in the quoted example save himself).

Where self deletion can go horribly wrong is if it happens earlier. If you started with a blue deletion on Player B, and Player A moved to save him, both Player A and B would use their buffs to save Player B, leaving you a blue buff short for the 2nd blue deletion. In this event, Player A should not move to player B, so only B's buff gets used, and Player A will switch to the 2nd blue deletion.