View Single Post

CourtneyWoods's Avatar


CourtneyWoods
10.26.2012 , 02:14 PM | #1 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
Hello everyone, we wanted to let you know that we will be performing scheduled maintenance for eight hours on Tuesday, October 30th, 2012 from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/7AM GMT/8AM CET/6PM AEDT) until 10AM CDT (8AM PDT/11AM EDT/3PM GMT/4PM CET/2AM AEDT). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than eight hours, but could be extended.

This weekly maintenance is done in order to make general improvements and to check performance of the game so that we can continue to provide a consistent, quality experience. Quite often (but not always) after a maintenance period there will be a patch to download. After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

Scheduled Maintenance

Date: Tuesday, October 30th, 2012

Time: 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/7AM GMT/8AM CET/6PM AEDT) until 10AM CDT (8AM PDT/11AM EDT/3PM GMT/4PM CET/2AM AEDT)

All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than eight hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.
Courtney Woods | Lead Community Coordinator
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.]