View Single Post

Atiaus's Avatar


Atiaus
10.01.2012 , 01:20 AM | #101
Team Rot T3-M4 (GER) - 4/5 TFB 8M-HM
http://www.teamrot.net/news.php

1. Boss - 26.09.2012 20:34 CEST (18:34 UTC) http://imageshack.us/a/img221/6915/tfbboss1horror.jpg

2. Boss - 26.09.2012 23:10 CEST (21:10 UTC) http://imageshack.us/a/img651/3664/tfbboss2guards.jpg

3. Boss - 30.09.2012 20:28 CEST (18:28 UTC) http://imageshack.us/a/img87/9098/tfbboss3operator.jpg

4. Boss - 01.10.2012 00:07 CEST (22:07 UTC) http://imageshack.us/a/img12/3629/tfbboss4kephess.jpg